top of page

Neuroscience & Difficult Change Group on Linkedin

In Case You Missed It...

Not everyone uses Linkedin regularly. This by-monthly newsletter is sent to you because you are a member of the above group on Linkedin, in an effort to build our community. It includes: links to top posts, book recommendations, links to free materials (slide-decks), and upcoming dates for FREE group discussions. If you prefer not to receive these newsletters at any point, please let us know!

With deepest appreciation,

Reut & the KCI team

Learn, Unlearn, Relearn

Top Post: Linkedin Group Page

"What is resistance to change? How do you define it? What are people resisting exactly?

If your education was similar to mine, traditional change models taught us to focus on resistance as something that stems from external factors. In other words, the idea was that something about the change itself is undesirable or even threatening (the number one culprit is usually the "unknown")..."

Event: Next Free Discussion

Topic: The Neuroscience of Storytelling as a Transformation Tool

Two options to attend:

  • Thursday, February 2nd, 8:00am PST/11:00am EST/ 4:00pm UK

  • Friday, February 3rd, 12:00pm PST/3:00pm EST

Duration: 60 minutes

If interested, please RSVP below (indicating which one of the two options you prefer to attend), or by reaching out to Reut: https://www.linkedin.com/in/reutschwartzhebron/

(Zoom link and slide deck will be provided when you RSVP)

One of the most engaging groups on Linkedin

Free Materials: The Added Value of Neuroscience models

As a member of the Neuroscience & Difficult Change group, please find a link to a slide-deck mapping Difficult Change challenges and specific Neuroscience-based models designed to overcome them (in case you find it relevant or valuable).

(If you prefer a PDF version please let me know)

 

Looking forward to sharing and exploring this exciting intersection of Difficult Change and Neuroscience together via the group!

Book Recommendation

"I've started working on a new slide deck about The Neuroscience of Authenticity (will of course share when it's ready :)) and taking a deeper dive into what concepts like the "self" and "personality" mean from a Neuroscience perspective.

Why is this important? Because I believe that being truly authentic (in a way that is both vulnerable and aligned with our true self) is..."

Book recommendation
Certification in Applied Neuroscience

Certification in Applied Neuroscience: Next Start Date

The KCI Certification in Applied Neuroscience is offered only twice a year. The next start date is April 21st, 2023 (start time for our clients in Europe is April 20th, 2023).

With questions, to sign up, or to be added to the wait-list, please reach out directly to Reut at Reut@KeyChangeNow.com.

bottom of page